Sign In Forgot Password

Dinner 2022

With gratitude to Hashem for bringing us to this momentous occasion, we invite you to join us as we celebrate our 22nd annual dinner on March 27. We are proud to announce that we will be honoring 3 couples who have done so much for our community:

Bena and David Schwartz will be our Guests of Honor

The Charlie Gartenberg Memorial Service Award will be given to Michelle and Benzi Jaffe

Chana and Robert Weiner will be the third recipient of the Gratitude Award, endowed by Janet and Lior Hod.
This form closed on 2022-03-21 23:59:00.

Michael Gutlove / YIOT President
Gary Steinmetz / YIOT 1st Vice President
Devora Loike-Weinstein / 2nd Vice President 

Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782