Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

President -- David Schwartz, davidschwartz@yiot.org
1st Vice President -- Seth Greenfield, stg202@aol.com
2nd Vice President -- Labe Feldman, labefeld@aol.com
Treasurer -- Judah Kaplan, treasurer@yiot.org
Financial Secretary -- Debra Siesser, debra_siesser@gmail.com
Secretary -- David Greenberg, dsg1716@yahoo.com
Gabbai -- Gary Steinmetz, gstein@us.ibm.com

Board Member -- Seth Dimbert, seth@dimberg.net
Board Member -- David Feigenblum, feigenblum@yahoo.com
Board Member -- Janet Hod, office@yiot.org
Board Member -- Rebecca Jesin, rebecca.jesin@gmail.com
Board Member -- Eli Katz, eli@elikatz.com
Board Member -- Avi Lopchinsky, avi.l.yiot@gmail.com
Board Member -- Leora Lowe, lr231@hotmail.com
Board Member -- Devora Weinstein, devora.loike.weinstein@gmail.com

Update this content.

Wed, June 26 2019 23 Sivan 5779