About us

The YIOT Sisterhood is an integral part of the community.  We run many events and fundraisers throughout the year and try to create a fun environment where women can come together, have a great time, learn, and make new friends.

Please check out our website at www.yiotsisterhood.com for upcoming events, pictures, and sign-up to become a member!

Click here to send us an email at yiotsisterhood@gmail.com


Meet the Board

President -Allison Mell

VP -Jen Babich

VP -Deena Rosenberg

Secretary - Leora Lowe

Publicity Secretary-Bracha Goetz 

Treasurer-Rebecca Jesin

General Board Member-Dina Heiss

General Board Member-Laura Dayan

General Board Member -Rena Schenker

General Board Member-Tsipora Lorch

General Board Member-Elana Perlmutter

General Board Member-Tova Jeselsohn

Welcoming Committee-Elanna Reiss

Welcoming Committee-Ariana Dalezman

Welcoming Committee-Rebecca Jesin 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.




Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778